Legitimate Piracy – Update

We have an update on the Legitimate Piracy album out later this month.

Bands confirmed for the album are : MC Lars ft. Jaret Reddick (BFS), Army Of Freshmen, Kobe, Mirrorview, The Story So Far, Make It Better Later, Hypo Psycho, Second Chance, Not Your Hero and Sliced Peach.

Keep your eyes peeled we’ll be giving you the full track list soon.