Britney’s double news!

Now don’t say we don’t spoil you here at Flecking. Today we have the date for when Britney Spears’ will be appearing on The X Factor, and also her new album cover!

Britney will be performing on The X Factor on the 29th November, so make sure you tune in to catch her on British TV for the first time in ages.

The songstress will be releasing her album on the 1st December, and although it isn’t as circus themed as everyone might of liked… we think the cover looks amazing.

Tracklisting for ‘Circus’ is as follows:

1. Womanizer
2. Circus
3. Out From Under
4. Kill The Lights
5. Shattered Glass
6. If U Seek Amy
7. Unusual You
8. Blur
9. Mmm Papi
10. Mannequin
11. Lace and Leather
12. My Baby
Bonus Track:
13. Radar