Glee soundtrack is on it’s way!

The Cast Of "Glee" Signs Copies Of "Glee: The Music Vol. 1" In New Jersey

We hope you are as excited about this as we are. The soundtrack to ‘Glee’ is set to be “rush-released” this February due to it’s amazing success on British television.

Already the show’s version of Journey’s ‘Don’t Stop Believin” is sitting at Number Three in the single’s chart!

So because of this, ‘Glee: The Music: Volume 1’ will be released in the UK on February 15th. Included in this album will be the cast’s covers of Kanye West’s ‘Gold Digger’, Queen’s ‘Somebody To Love’ and Rihanna’s ‘Take A Bow’, as well as a few others.

The tracklisting goes like this…
‘Don’t Stop Believin”
‘Can’t Fight the Feeling’
‘Gold Digger’
‘Take A Bow’
‘Bust Your Windows’
‘Taking Chances’
‘Maybe This Time’
‘Somebody To Love’
‘Hate On Me’
‘No Air’
‘You Keep Me Hangin’ On’
‘Keep Holding On’
‘Bust A Move’
‘Sweet Caroline’
‘Dancing With Myself’
‘Defying Gravity’

How exciting! Make sure you grab your copy when it’s out!