Adam Lambert – For Your Entertainment Tour Edition hits UK

CENTURY CITY, CA - APRIL 17: Singer Adam Lambert arrives at the 21st Annual GLAAD Media Awards held at Hyatt Regency Century Plaza on April 17, 2010 in Century City, California. (Photo by Angela Weiss/Getty Images)

Good news for Adam Lambert fans in the UK – the For Your Entertainment Tour Edition is here.

From today you can get your hands on the two-disk CD/DVD, packed with all your favourite tracks. Check out the full track listing below.

Disc: 1
1. Music Again
2. For Your Entertainment
3. Whataya Want From Me
4. Strut
5. Soaked
6. Sure Fire Winners
7. Loaded Smile, A
8. If I Had You
9. Pick U Up
10. Fever
11. Sleepwalker
12. Aftermath
13. Broken Open
14. Time For Miracles
15. Master Plan
16. Down The Rabbit Hole
17. Voodoo
18. Can’t Let You Go

Disc: 2
1. Music Again
2. Sleepwalker
3. For Your Entertainment
4. Soaked
5. If I Had You
6. Whataya Want From Me
7. Strut
8. Fever
9. If I Had You
10. For Your Entertainment
11. Whataya Want From Me
12. If I Had You

Perfect to get you in the mood in the built up to Adam’s visit to the UK next month – or you can always add it to your Christmas list.

Click here to buy now from Amazon.