Results: Adam Lambert is your Male Twitterer Of The Year

You guys voted, and the results are in. The winner of the Male Twitterer Of The Year Award is… Adam Lambert.

Yet another win for the sexy Mr Lambert, he picked up the most votes for his wonderful tweets.

In second place we have Jedward, very closely followed by McFly’s Tom Fletcher in third place.

The others ranked in the following order:

4. Ashton Kutcher
5. Justin Bieber
6. Samuel L Jackson

Thanks for voting. Click here to find out the winners of all honours in our Of The Year Awards.