Coldplay announce new single & album

On Monday, 19th May, Coldplay will release their sixth album, “Ghost Stories”, via Parlophone Records.

“Ghost Stories” can be pre-ordered now from iTunes worldwide here. Fans who pre-order “Ghost Stories” will receive an instant download of the first single from the album, “Magic”.

Check out the single below.

The full Ghost Stories tracklisting is as follows:

1. Always In My Head
2. Magic
3. Ink
4. True Love
5. Midnight
6. Another’s Arms
7. Oceans
8. A Sky Full Of Stars
9. O

Coldplay will perform at the iTunes Festival at SXSW in Austin, on 11th March. The performance will stream live and on-demand worldwide for free via the iTunes Store.