Vote: Who do you think will win Strictly Come Dancing?

You’ve watched the launch show, now we want to know who you think will win Strictly Come Dancing.

The celeb dancing show is back on our screens and we actually want to watch it this year.

On the launch show we got to see this years contestants – Alex Jones, Anita Dobson, Audley Harrison, Chelsee Healy, Dan Lobb, Edwina Currie, Harry Judd, Holly Valance, Jason Donovan, Lulu, Nancy Dell’Olio, Robbie Savage, Rory Bremner and Russell Grant – introduced and they performed a group dance.

What we want to know is, who do you think will win this year?

Simply vote below.