Results: Breaking Dawn Part 2 is your Film Of The Year

You guys voted, and the results are in. The winner of the Film Of The Year Award is… Breaking Dawn Part 2.

It was the second instalment of Breaking Dawn from the Twilight Saga, starring Robert Pattinson and Kristen Stewart, that received the most votes.

In second place we have The Hunger Games, followed by Bond flick Skyfall in third place.

The others ranked in the following order:

4. The Dictator
5. Avengers Assemble
6. Ted
7. Magic Mike
8. The Watch

Thanks for voting. Click here to find out the winners of all honours in our Of The Year Awards.