Dancing On Ice line-up revealed

10th Anniversary National Television Awards - Arrivals
Phillip Schofield has revealed this years Dancing On Ice line-up. Check it out.

Emily Atack – Actress from Channel 4’s The Inbetweeners
Sharron Davies – Olympic swimmer
Bobby Davro – Comedian and actor
Mikey Graham – Boyzone star
Dr Hilary Jones – GMTV doctor
Gary Lucy – The Bill
Heather Mills – The charity campaigner
Tana Ramsay – Chef and Wife of Gordon Ramsay
Kieron Richardson – Hollyoaks actor
Jeremy Sheffield – Former Holby City star
Sinitta – 80’s singer
Hayley Tamaddon – Emmerdale
Danniella Westbrook – Eastenders
Danny Young – Coronation Street